Evil Twin



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | You may have Evil Twin enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it has ", : Destroy target creature with the same name as this creature." |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Creature - Shapeshifter |
Flavor | You can always tell the evil one by the dagger he's sticking in you. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |